categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

November 14 – 465th 1Mby1M Mentoring Roundtable for Entrepreneurs

Posted on Friday, Nov 8th 2019

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 465th FREE online 1Mby1M mentoring roundtable on Thursday, November 14, 2019, at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/5 p.m. CET/9:30 p.m. India IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea. You’ll receive straightforward feedback, advice on next steps, and answers to any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch, learn, and interact through the online chat.

You can learn more here and register to pitch or attend here. Register and you will receive the recording by email, even if you are unable to attend. Please share with any entrepreneurs in your circle who may be interested. All are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos