categories

HOT TOPICS

NEWSLETTER

If you are considering becoming a 1M/1M premium member and would like to join our mailing list to receive ongoing information, please sign up here.

Subscribe to our Feed

Thursday, July 11 – 449th 1Mby1M Mentoring Roundtable for Entrepreneurs

Posted on Tuesday, Jul 9th 2019

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 449th FREE online 1Mby1M mentoring roundtable on Thursday, July 11, 2019, at 8 a.m. PDT/11 a.m. EDT/5 p.m. CEST/8:30 p.m. India IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea. You’ll receive straightforward feedback, advice on next steps, and answers to any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch, learn, and interact through the online chat.

You can learn more here and register to pitch or attend here. Please share with any entrepreneurs in your circle who may be interested. All are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos