categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

January 16 – 428th 1Mby1M Mentoring Roundtable for Entrepreneurs

Posted on Friday, Jan 11th 2019

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 428th FREE online 1Mby1M mentoring roundtable on Wednesday, January 16, 2019, at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/5 p.m. CET/9:30 p.m. India IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea. You’ll receive straightforward feedback, advice on next steps, and answers to any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch, learn, and interact through the online chat.

You can learn more here and register to pitch or attend here. Please share with any entrepreneurs in your circle who may be interested. All are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos