categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

December 12 – 1M/1M Mentoring Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Posted on Friday, Dec 6th 2013

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 198th FREE online 1M/1M roundtable mentoring session on Thursday, December 12, 2013, at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/9:30 p.m. India IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Sramana Mitra. You’ll gain straightforward feedback, advice on next steps, and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch, learn, and interact through the online chat.

You can learn more here and register to pitch and attend here. Please share with any entrepreneurs in your circle who may be interested. All are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`