categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

May 25 – 354th 1Mby1M Mentoring Roundtable for Entrepreneurs

Posted on Friday, May 19th 2017

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 354th FREE online 1Mby1M mentoring roundtable on Thursday, May 25, 2017, at 8 a.m. PDT/11 a.m. EDT/8:30 p.m. India IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea. You’ll receive straightforward feedback, advice on next steps, and answers to any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch, learn, and interact through the online chat.

You can learn more here and register to pitch or attend here. Please share with any entrepreneurs in your circle who may be interested. All are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos