categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

July 10 – 222nd 1M/1M Mentoring Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Posted on Friday, Jun 27th 2014

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 222nd FREE online 1M/1M Mentoring Roundtable on Thursday, July 10, 2014, at 8 a.m. PDT/11 a.m. EDT/8:30 p.m. India IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Sramana Mitra. You’ll gain straightforward feedback, advice on next steps, and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch, learn, and interact through the online chat.

You can learn more here and register to pitch or attend here. Please share with any entrepreneurs in your circle who may be interested. All are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`