categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

July 18 – 182nd 1M/1M Mentoring Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Posted on Monday, Jul 15th 2013

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 182nd FREE online 1M/1M roundtable mentoring session on Thursday, July 18, 2013, at 8 a.m. PDT/11 a.m. EDT/8:30 p.m. India IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Sramana Mitra. You’ll gain straightforward feedback, advice on next steps, and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch, learn, and interact through the online chat.

You can learn more here and register to pitch or attend here: register to pitch or attend here.

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`