categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

March 28 – 167th 1M/1M Mentoring Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Posted on Friday, Mar 22nd 2013

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 167th FREE online 1M/1M roundtable mentoring session on Thursday, March 28, 2013, at 8 a.m. PDT/11 a.m. EDT/8:30 p.m. India IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Ms. Sramana Mitra. You’ll gain constructive feedback and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch and learn. You can find more details and register to pitch or attend here. Please join us!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`