categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

February 14 – 161st 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Posted on Friday, Feb 8th 2013

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 161st FREE online 1M/1M roundtable mentoring session on Thursday, February 14, 2013, at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/9:30 p.m. India IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Ms. Sramana Mitra. You’ll gain constructive feedback and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch and learn. You can find more details here and register to pitch or attend here. All are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`