categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

Thursday, January 31 – 159th 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Posted on Monday, Jan 28th 2013

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 159th FREE online 1M/1M roundtable mentoring session on Thursday, January 31, 2013, at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/9:30 p.m. India IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Sramana Mitra. You’ll gain constructive feedback and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch and learn. You can find more details here and register to pitch or attend here. We hope you can join us!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`