categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

January 31 – 159th 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Posted on Friday, Jan 25th 2013

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 159th FREE online 1M/1M roundtable mentoring session on Thursday, January 31, 2013, at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/9:30 p.m. India IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Sramana Mitra. You’ll gain constructive feedback and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch and learn. You can find more details here and register to pitch or attend here. Please share with other entrepreneurs, all are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`