categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

January 24 – 158th 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Posted on Friday, Jan 18th 2013

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 158th FREE online 1M/1M roundtable mentoring session on Thursday, January 24, 2013, at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/9:30 p.m. India IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Sramana Mitra. You’ll gain constructive feedback and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch and learn. You can find more information here and register to pitch or attend here. All are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`