categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

Thursday, January 3 – 155th 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Posted on Friday, Dec 28th 2012

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 155th FREE online 1M/1M roundtable mentoring session on Thursday, January 3, 2013, at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/9:30 p.m. India IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Sramana Mitra. You’ll gain constructive feedback and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch and learn. You can find more details here and register to pitch or attend here. All are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`