categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

December 20 – 154th 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Posted on Friday, Dec 14th 2012

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 154th FREE online 1M/1M roundtable on Thursday, December 20, 2012, at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/9:30 p.m. IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Sramana Mitra. You’ll gain constructive feedback and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch and learn. You can find more details here and register to pitch or attend here. We hope you will join us!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`