categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

December 13 – 152nd 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Posted on Wednesday, Dec 12th 2012

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 152nd FREE online 1M/1M roundtable on Thursday, December 13, 2012, at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/9:30 p.m. IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Sramana Mitra. You’ll gain constructive feedback and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch and learn. You can find more details here and register to pitch or attend here. We hope you will join us!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`