categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

December 6 – 151st 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Posted on Monday, Dec 3rd 2012

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 151st FREE online 1M/1M roundtable mentoring session on Thursday, December 6, 2012, at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/9:30 p.m. IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Sramana Mitra. You’ll gain constructive feedback and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch and learn. You can find more details here and register here. Please share with other entrepreneurs, all are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`