categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

Nov. 15 – 149th 1M/1M Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Posted on Friday, Nov 9th 2012

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 149th FREE online 1M/1M roundtable on Thursday, November 15, 2012, at 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/9:30 p.m. IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Sramana Mitra, one of Silicon Valley’s top strategists. You’ll gain constructive feedback and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch and learn. You can find more details here and register here. All are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`