categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

October 4 – Opportunity For Entrepreneurs To Pitch At 143rd FREE Online 1M/1M Roundtable

Posted on Friday, Sep 21st 2012

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 143rd FREE online 1M/1M roundtable on Thursday, October 4, 2012, at 8:00 a.m. PDT/11:00 a.m. EDT/8:30 p.m. India. If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Sramana Mitra. You’ll gain constructive feedback and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can “attend” to watch and learn. See what entrepreneurs who Mitra has helped say here. You can find  more details here and register here. All are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`