categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

Thursday, May 10: Opportunity For Entrepreneurs To Pitch At 126th FREE Online 1M/1M Roundtable

Posted on Monday, May 7th 2012

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 126th FREE online 1M/1M roundtable on Thursday, May 10, 2012, at 8:00 a.m. PDT/11:00 a.m. EDT/8:30 p.m. India. If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea to Sramana Mitra. You’ll gain constructive feedback and she’ll answer any of your questions. Others can “attend” to watch and learn. See what entrepreneurs who Mitra has helped say here. You can find more details here and register here. All are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`