categories

HOT TOPICS

Subscribe to our Feed

Thursday, April 26: 124th FREE Online 1M/1M Roundtable With WITI San Diego

Posted on Monday, Apr 23rd 2012

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 124th FREE online 1M/1M roundtable on Thursday, April 26, 2012, at 8:00 a.m. PDT/11:00 a.m. EDT/8:30 p.m. India. Those working with WITI (Women In Technology International) San Diego will have first priority to “pitch” and sell their business ideas to Sramana Mitra. She will offer constructive feedback and answer any questions. Others can “attend” to watch and learn. See what entrepreneurs who Mitra has helped say here. You can find more details and register here. All are welcome!

Hacker News
() Comments

Featured Videos

`